“My Dictionary” Launch

Now that I have finished my first story (and plagued all of you with super long, thousands-worded posts), I thought I might have a bit of a change with this new project, “My Dictionary.”

This is a project that aims to show how I understand the world around me. It’s mostly meant to try to convey the way that I allow my mind to drift with every object that I come in contact with. The order in which these posts come are completely random, and I aim to update it as often as possible. So, hope you enjoy these much quicker reads!

Leave a Reply

