About the Last Syllable

Dear Readers,

So…the trilogy is finally complete. Someone told me that there is really no clear closure after LaLauren Mansion, and since I value heavily that certain someone’s opinions, I just wrote this new extension of the story to try to wrap up the loose ends…and it seemed that I only created more loose ends with four chapters (all named after some reference from Shakespeare’s Macbeth) or 2,381 words.

No matter, I am simply glad that I can say goodbye (partially) to this large project, and pretend that I’ve done an incredible thing.

No worries, I’ve planned a new story already, so I will be working very hard to redeem myself as soon as I am done with college applications/essays.

As always, thank you for checking out this site,

Love,

Meiko

Leave a Reply

