2nd Year Anniversary

Dear Readers,

It’s been two years since I started this whole thing, and I just want to take the moment to thank all of you for motivating me to finish things. Apologies for being so inactive lately since I’ve been busy with college visits/decision (Go Bears!), the end of such a large chapter of my life through the ever-so-eventful high school, and certain emotional struggles that result from the above mentioned.

I just want to express that this space is especially precious to me since it is more of an incubator than it is a blog: my ideas and creativity in their most infant forms survive here because the fact that these drafts are some what “published” prevents me from ripping them into shreds.

So thank you, thank you for taking me so far by simply being here.

Love,

Claire

Leave a Reply

